by 3d-dali.com. All rights reserved.">
     

Life, art, and paintings of the most brilliant surrealist artist
Deu Fre Ita Esp Eng

D a l í     N E W S
Dali Biography | News Magazine | Critical-Paranoiac | Gala | StoreDali Galleries:  1925-1936  1937-1947  1947-1983  3D Anaglyph

 

       
  Softnet Port: Max speed = 0.000004 Megabikes/s Reviews of world news about Salvador Dalí

Softnet Port: Max speed = 0.000004 Megabikes/s

 
 

The New Look Of Hebrew Instruction ... poet Yehuda Amichai; lyrics by Israeli folksinger Chava Alberstein; passages from Genesis; artwork by the Surrealist painter Salvador Dali; dialogues that ...
New York Jewish Week, NY - Jul 07, 2005 - http://www.thejewishweek.com/news/newscontent.php3?artid=11116

Review: ADF 'Piñata' audience saw something special ... their chests and even use their necks as fulcrums to twist their bodies completely around in a fluid way as though they were sundials created by Salvador Dali. ...
Durham Herald Sun, NC - Jul 07, 2005 - http://www.herald-sun.com/durham/4-624112.html

Can't You Hear Me Walking? [Registration needed]... "We had a lot of fun with this collection," he said, adding that Salvador Dalí on the beach in Spain had been the starting point. ...
New York Times, NY - Jul 07, 2005 - http://www.nytimes.com/2005/07/07/fashion/thursdaystyles/07PARIS.html?8hpib

Our culture scene: So hot it's cool [Registration needed]...By MARIAN GODFREY. I MISS SALVADOR Dali. And those ever-present banners of his well-waxed aerial mustache. He gave the city much ...
Philadelphia Daily News, PA -Jul 06, 2005 - http://www.philly.com/mld/dailynews/news/opinion/12062985.htm

The Autograph Man ... Bob Dylan, Kurt Cobain, Ray and Dave Davies, Garrison Keillor, the Partridge Family, the Clash, Sammy Hagar, Lucille Ball, Joe Louis, Salvador Dali, Marc Bolan ...
Minneapolis City Pages, MN -Jul 06, 2005 - http://www.citypages.com/databank/26/1283/article13475.asp

Consciously painting the subconscious ... developed techniques like automatism and drip painting that sought to bypass conscious creativity, other Surrealists, like Salvador Dali, consciously painted ...
The Japan Times, Japan - Jul 06, 2005 - http://www.japantimes.co.jp/cgi-bin/getarticle.pl5?fa20050706a1.htm

Derring-do artist undone [Registration needed]... guerrilla artist emblazoned the walls of Miami Coral Park Senior High School in the dark of night, leaving towering images of Salvador Dalí, bomb-toting ...
Miami Herald, FL -Jul 05, 2005 - http://www.miami.com/mld/miamiherald/news/12054105.htm

Young benefactors are museums' future hope ... All were evident at a recent martini party the Salvador Dali Museum's Zodiac Group hosted in the Bank, a St. Petersburg club. Guests ...
St. Petersburg Times, FL -Jul 04, 2005 -  http://www.sptimes.com/2005/07/04/Tampabay/ Young_benefactors_are.shtml

Auction offers items from former Playboy model, prominent ... Lithograph reproductions of several famous artists, including Pablo Picasso and Salvador Dali, were put up for bid alongside unique paintings by lesser known ...
Brownsville Herald, TX - Jul 03, 2005 - http://www.brownsvilleherald.com/ts_more.php?id=65961_0_10_0_M

He's cooking ... lab to inform his cooking (dubbed “molecular gastronomy”) has led some to paint him as a kind of culinary Dr Frankenstein, or the Salvador Dali of the ...
Times Online, UK -  Jul 03, 2005 - http://www.timesonline.co.uk/article/0,,632- 1677115,00.html

Former  |  News  |  Archive Index  |  Later  |

 
     
 
     
 
     
 
 
     
 
       
   

Google
  Web http://www.3d-dali.com
     
 
 
     

 Review system Criteria:
 No Rose: Article mention Dali but little relevant.
  Some relevant information.
  Interesting event related to Dali legacy.
  Important comment or opinion about the Master’s Painting.
  Very important information related to a Museum, Exposition or a Masterpiece.
  News that fans of Dali’s work can’t miss.

     
   

Graphic: 'Colloque Sentimental in javascript' (Click Here or the connector to see the Dali's painting).

   

| HOMEPrivacy Policy | DisclaimerSite Map | Copyright © 2000 -   by 3d-dali.com |